Brighton Comedy Festival news

  • Page 1 of 1
  • Page 1 of 1
  • The Squawker Award Winner announced!
    18 Oct 2012

    After 6 incredibly strong heats and an amazing final last night at the Komedia we found our first winner of the Squawker Award...Ingrid Dahle

    Finalists included: Stuart Hossack, Laurie Rowan, Sam Savage, Laura Lexx, Funmbi Omotayo, Stephen Skilling, John Tansey, Paul Jones and Dan McKee

    As well as winning £500, Ingrid will be performing at Best of the Fest this Sat 20th, book tix here